#opinions

540,716 Posts

2020-04-03 23:50:33

Okay guys, these are the names I’m considering: 1. Stick with the original and continue calling my novel ‘do her up’ 2. ‘her home’ 3. ‘her peace’ 4. ‘second chances’ Or 5. Rewording the original title and going with ‘her do up’ So what do you think? 1,2,3,4, or 5? #book #books #bookish #read #reread #reader #reading #authorsofinstagram #authorsofig #writersofig #writersofinstagram #whatareyoureading #bookworm #novelwriting #writerslife #story #storytelling #writingcommunity #indieauthor #doherupnovel #wordswordswords #newname #namemybook #opinions

00
2020-04-03 23:48:37

I decided to put a little spin on this post by personalising it a little! A mix of my passion for cooking and an actual picture of one of my guinea pigs! Her name's Laura, and she's 3 years old in June. I love her so much ;; 🐀 🐁 Remember to have a drink if you're dehydrated or have a snack if you're feeling hungry! If you're stressed take a break! Look after yourself, please :) 🐀 🐁 #discourse #discourseaccount #opinions #bisexual #bi #lesbian #butch #femme #trans #wlw #stag #doe #gay #sapphic #lgbtpositivity #transneutralist #lgbtq #lgbtq🌈 #love #loveislove #wife #gf #inlove #guineapig #aesthetic #mine

10
2020-04-03 23:43:16

Do u want to have clear and beautiful skin? Follow @skincare_elite for daily beauty and skincare advice! [email protected]_elite [email protected]_elite ~Dm her if you have a question💓 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~Tags🎐 #opinions #explorepage #shoutoutforshout #explorepage #selfcareaccount #FOLLOW #followtrickers #followtrick #likeforlikes #skincare #skincareroutine #skin #skincareproducts #eye #care #skincareproduct #tester #cleansing #looking #cream #glossier #perfume #instaskincare #instabeauty #instaproducts #cutevidios #cute #cutecouples #cuteboys #cuteqoutes

330
2020-04-03 23:41:06

You all have voted, now it’s time to voice your opinion. How united or divided are we globally? Share your opinion in the comments. Remember this page is protected by the first amendment and is for all political views to debate. Tag your friends to join the conversation! We love you guys and thank you for participating in these polls! God bless America! 🇺🇸Amber, Zia, and Tristen 🇺🇸

346
2020-04-03 23:40:51

first looks #PS5 🧐. #Opinions ?

00
2020-04-03 23:31:42

[part 2/3] q: fave of these? a: i honestly can't choose dt: tagged fc: polarrff

1513
2020-04-03 23:30:17

first post ! sorry its a bit messy everything was rushed and i had to download new fonts, honestly im new to the whole discourse stuff but i hope you enjoy ! feel free to share this post and leave questions in the comments :) any hate or ignorance *will* be deleted ; please argue respectfully ! (●’◡’●)ノ ♡︎

127
2020-04-03 23:29:04

Part 1. Part 2 is coming right now!! 💗💗 #rankings #cxg #opinions #favourite #characters

30
2020-04-03 23:25:17

Thoughts?

1114
2020-04-03 23:06:45

tiktok is garbage but i can’t stay away from it • • ‪ ꒰ keep discussions respectful. if you’re being repeatedly lgbtphobic, racist, ableist, etc in the comments, you will be blocked. ꒱ • • • 🌷follow my partners! 🌷 @vinyl.course @softie.chiaki.course • • ☕︎ tags ☕︎ #discourseaccount #discourse #discoursecommunity #opinions #hottakes #lgbt #gay #lesbian #bisexual #anime #aesthetic #nichememes #prochoice #prolife #acab #trans #furry #pride #truscum #tucute #nonbinary #danganronpa #anime

140
2020-04-03 23:04:26

TRIGGER WARNING: S*xual Ass*ult • • • God. Why the hell would you write this??? Even if he’s “dreaming” you’re still writing about a character assaulting the character who you ship them with... that’s not okay— ~Beckett 🪐 • • • • • • • • • • • • Tags • #flop #flopaccount #unpopularopinion #opinion #liberal #lgbt #lgbtq #lgbtq+ #discourse #discourseaccount #transgender #lesbian #sapphic #gay #admin #discoursepost #opinions #triggerwarning #fanficflops

210
2020-04-03 23:02:35

Are you there yet? Let me know in the comments 😊 . @oldsouls_tribe

4628
2020-04-03 22:57:58

Sorrys si estan muy pocas , si quieran las part. 2 COMENTEN , Y PUES MADA DENLE AMOR Y TAMBIEN A LOS OTROS POST ❤😍 _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 💌 sigueme para mas @bangtanstu _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Sigue tambien a : 💌 @mcndbabos _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ígnorar #BTS #tae #jungkook #namjoon #suga #jin #jimin #hoseok #new #post #family #fans #MCND #Win #hiunjun #Bic #castleJ #opinions

682
2020-04-03 22:57:55

Periodttttt🥱🥱 @memestwenty4seven #qoutes #dailyquotes #dailymotivation #dailyinspiration #facts #opinions #relatablequotes #repost #explorepage #viral #corona #memesdaily #dailymemes #daily #dailyart #tagsomeone #followme #247 #relationshipgoals #relationshipquotes #relationshipmemes #laugh #exploremore #expressionism #relatable #relationships #deepquotes #feelings #hurt #heal

40
2020-04-03 22:56:46

😬😬😬😬😬 . . . @memestwenty4seven #qoutes #dailyquotes #dailymotivation #dailyinspiration #facts #opinions #relatablequotes #repost #explorepage #viral #corona #memesdaily #dailymemes #daily #dailyart #tagsomeone #followme #247 #relationshipgoals #relationshipquotes #relationshipmemes #laugh #exploremore #expressionism #relatable #relationships #deepquotes #feelings #hurt #heal

50
2020-04-03 22:48:46

Often times we consume content that we might not necessarily relate with or we don’t even agree with it ... its okay to feel that way. We “Humans” are so complicated that its hard to come across blanket statement but this doesn’t invalidate what has been said. We need to be able to hold seemingly contradictory opinions and figure out what works for our situation & our situations. This is to me & you finding ourselves in this complex, yet so simple world!!! #musings #videosummary #summary #balancedlife #opinions

80
2020-04-03 22:44:00

𝙟𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙥𝙤𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙙.. ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ i fixed it; nonflop on second slide -✨ ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ • • • • • Remember to take your meds, have a bite to eat or drink some water! • • Tags// #antimogai #antitucute #transmed #protransmed #discourse #opinions #dysphoriadebate #panvsbi #transmedicalist #truscum #protruscum #truscumaccount #transmedicalism #transmeds #transdiscourse #trans #transgender #lgbt #lgbtdiscourse

291
2020-04-03 22:37:01

Impossible is just an opinion.

1368
2020-04-03 22:35:50

If you do this do not interact with me. . . #truecrime #tumblrneeds #shooters #nikolascruz #discourse #opinions #stopitgetsomehelp

101
2020-04-03 22:33:00

I really do feel for fans of Kazuichi Souda (No really I do, sure he wants Sonia but being a goddamn simp isn’t his entire character, please learn to respect people’s opinions and comfort characters) (Cr: Siewek on Reddit)

57943
2020-04-03 22:29:10

What is he called? 🤔🤔🤔🤔 - #Opinions #Thoughts #welove2laughtv

545156
2020-04-03 22:15:35

In this month's episode, Rob and J. are on lockdown due to the #coronavirus pandemic of course--so we recorded this by a socially distant Zoom meeting. Thus we have two signature cocktails: a classic #MaryPickford for Rob, inspired by the Throwback feature and made with homemade grenadine, and J. created a "Social Distance" cocktail, a modified #Greyhound. It's the color issue packed with lots of practical, hands-on tips for fixing up the home you're now trapped in. We stretch to find anything to hate once past the pink cover (which gets a pass since it's technically Easter), we love the I Did It! feature since it doesn't involve building a box, and side with the husband (of course) in a couple's makeover article. Grab your #magazine and follow along--it makes for great listening while you're sheltering in place! #podcast #gaypodcast #bhg #bhghome #colorissue #april #homedecor #decorating #interiordesign #queerppdcast #paintcanlids #ididit #lucylovescolor #gardening #easter #tablescapes #sederdinner #spring #moreismore #glittereggs #baking #easterbaking #easterdecor #snarky #opinions

80
2020-04-03 22:13:42

TOUGH ADVICE FOR THE SIGNS #zodiacsigns #astrologymemes #astrology #zodiacmemes #zodiacadvice #canceradvice #taurusadvice #sagittariusadvice #leoadvice #scorpioadvice#virgoadvice #aquariusadvice #piscesadvice #libraadvice #capricornadvice #cap #sag #scorpio #cancer #libra #geminiadvice #opinions #toughadvice #youneedtoknow #thestars

10
2020-04-03 22:08:39

Here are my top 5 favorite characters from the Office!!! Ngl it was kind of hard to place Kevin in this thing(that's what she said). I first had him as the honorable mention but holy crap he's so funny. My number 1 spot may be a shock but Stanley will always be my favorite. He's used perfectly and has some of the funniest things to do. Who are your top 5 favorite characters? . . . 🌽 🌽 🌽 . . . #mycinematiccorner #mycomiccorner #movie #movies #film #films #cinematography #opinions #opinion #director #directing #filmography #comics #entertainment #theoffice #michaelscott #dundermifflin #stevecarell

543
2020-04-03 22:07:31

#oilpainting #oil #oiloncanvas #opinions #art #artistsoninstagram #artist #canvaspainting #canvas #canvasart #artoftheday #blackandwhite #black&white #portrait #portraitoilpainting #portraitoilcanvas #ladygaga #ladygagafan #ladygagaart #ladygagaartpop #artofinstagram #artofvisuals

121
2020-04-03 22:00:20

Opinions are EVERYWHERE. In today's video, I am going to talk about when an opinion is worth listening to and when it's better just to ignore it. Check it out on the channel. Link in bio. #ChezEricPrl #DrEric #hearttoheart #opinion #opinions #myopinion #opinionated #unpopularopinion #opinionsdontmatter #opinionsmatter

00
2020-04-03 21:58:47

WE WANT TO SHARE THIS EPISODE WITH YOU! 400 Views unlocks it! We are at 374! #TeamTakeOver 🚨 NEW EPISODE ON YOUTUBE NOW! 📸🎥🎬 Part 2 IS UNLOCKED! 🔐 🔓🚨🚨LINK IN THE BIO! 📸🎥🎬 *** CLICK THE LINK IN THE BIO! 🚨🚨🗣🗣🚨🚨 **** LINK IN BIO **** LINK IN BIO**** WE ARE ON YOUTUBE! 🔗 in Bio! Subscribe TODAY!! 🚨You asked about it, so we spoke about it! 📸🎥🎬 #shoutout #YouTube #YouTubeTv #teens #TeensTalk #voice #student #basketball #athlete #goals #conversation #opinions #RealTalk #RealTopics #Podcast #relationshipgoals #relationships #youtuber #tv #quarantine #quarantineandchill #tv #atl #atlanta #uk #birmingham #unlock #drake #partynextdoor #ovo

30
2020-04-03 21:49:48

Did a tutorial using @kyliecosmetics kylie lipkit to create kylie's everyday makeup look ♡ • • • • #Becca #Anastasiabeverlyhills #makeup #makeupcollection #makeupcollector #hudabeauty #meghannn.beauty #kyliecosmetics #kylieskin #urbandecay #newproducts #productreview #opinions #aesthetic #skincare #makeuplooks #makeuptutorial

72
2020-04-03 21:48:37

• • • • #جيل_فوتوجرافر_جديد #mobilephonephotography #takephotoseveryday #light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العرب#light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العربphoto

60
2020-04-03 21:47:08

𝙟𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙥𝙤𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙙.. ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ 2nd slide courtesy of @chungle_creeper ! - 🎧 ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ • • • • • Remember to take your meds, have a bite to eat or drink some water! • • Tags// #antimogai #antitucute #transmed #protransmed #discourse #opinions #dysphoriadebate #panvsbi #transmedicalist #truscum #protruscum #truscumaccount #transmedicalism #transmeds #transdiscourse #trans #transgender #lgbt #lgbtdiscourse

425
2020-04-03 21:43:10

opinions/advice ¿ a :| I think everyone should just look at for themselves and stay healthy. You don’t need to be “skinny” to be healthy you just need to watch out for yourself :) fc :| 100 tags :| - - - - - #confessions #confess #dm #dmme #lfl #fff #secret #drama #nichememes #niche #newacc #newaccount #explorepage #quarantine #corona #coronavirus #pastel #sskyconfess #beauty #everyoneisbeautiful #loveyourself #stayhealthy #diet #pretty #advice #opinions #mealprep #exercise

152
2020-04-03 21:40:54

• • • • #جيل_فوتوجرافر_جديد #mobilephonephotography #takephotoseveryday #light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العرب#light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العربphoto

150
2020-04-03 21:34:45

Happy Friday, Friends. Last case of the week is a creepy one, so stay tuned!

172
2020-04-03 21:30:52

In no means is this graphic violence as Facebook has warned me, your thoughts?? #isthisgraphicviolence #opinions

21
2020-04-03 21:24:42

• • • • #جيل_فوتوجرافر_جديد #mobilephonephotography #takephotoseveryday #light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العرب#light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العربphoto

140
2020-04-03 21:22:51

she makes me wanna have tiktok 😔💗 #copycatchallenge — ♡ — follow @cutecherubs (me) for more ! — ♡ — tags: @littlebodybigheart #melaniemartinez #crybaby #k12 #k12movie #k12tour #gain #textpost #melaniemartinezmemes #melaniemartinezfanpage #omgpage #facts #opinions #confessions #gainpost #memes #celebrities #melaniemartinezedit #gaintrick #gainpost #showandtell #lunchboxfriends #detention #dramaclub #nursesoffice

273
2020-04-03 21:22:06

NOT MY OPINION‼️ 🧁LEE TAEYONG, TAEYONG, NCT🧁 ☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️ 🌈 DM TO SEND A CONFESSION 🌈 • • • 💝BE RESPECTFUL💝 { #bts #bangtanboys #exo #snsd #girlsgeneration #bigbang #got7 #seventeen #pentagon #twice #gidle #nct #nct127 #nctdream #blackpink #ateez #2ne1 #monstax #redvelvet #nctu #kpop #izone #ikon #loona #wannaone #straykids #confessions #kpopconfessions #opinions #kpopopinions

73
2020-04-03 21:21:05

if i woke up with fangs, a tail and wings it would be over for all you bitches follow my partners: @gaskarthcourse @vinyl.course @ashwingism - - - - - - - - tags #discourse #debate #discourseaccount #discoursecommunity #opinions #lgbtdiscourse #newaccount #mogai #tucute #truscum #transmed #course #discoursepost

210
2020-04-03 21:19:12

NOT MY OPINION‼️ 🧁TOO🧁 ☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️ 🌈 DM TO SEND A CONFESSION 🌈 • • • 💝BE RESPECTFUL💝 { #bts #bangtanboys #exo #snsd #girlsgeneration #bigbang #got7 #seventeen #pentagon #twice #gidle #nct #nct127 #nctdream #blackpink #ateez #2ne1 #monstax #redvelvet #nctu #kpop #izone #ikon #loona #wannaone #straykids #confessions #kpopconfessions #opinions #kpopopinions

80
2020-04-03 21:12:26

❥ (@ 3:12 pm @ αpril 3rd ) finally i posted and finally it’s april 🥳. also, sorry for the boring fact, i just needed to post something lol. — ❥ source: tumblr 🐿💗 — follow << @ melαniedαilyfαct >> for melαnie fαcts, opinions αnd more! 💘🧚🏻‍♀️✨☁️ ~ cαssie 🤠

7197
2020-04-03 21:11:33

This is my least favourite Transformers movie !! Which one is your least favourite ? Comment your opinions down ! #transformers #hasbro #opinions #discussions #paramount #transformersthelastknight #bad #comicbooks #movies #comicbookmovies #comics #cartoons #g1transformers #animation #liveaction #leastfavourite #robots #characters #fun #comicbookmoviehub

00
2020-04-03 21:11:24

𝙟𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙥𝙤𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙙.. ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ some are bi and trans with extra steps? - 🎧 ✧༝┉┉┉┉┉˚*❋ ❋ ❋*˚┉┉┉┉┉༝✧ • • • • • Remember to take your meds, have a bite to eat or drink some water! • • Tags// #antimogai #antitucute #transmed #protransmed #discourse #opinions #dysphoriadebate #panvsbi #transmedicalist #truscum #protruscum #truscumaccount #transmedicalism #transmeds #transdiscourse #trans #transgender #lgbt #lgbtdiscourse

291
2020-04-03 21:04:25

I am not sure of everyone's circumstance. I am hearing numerous reports, however, there are many treatments in this crisis. Timing is everything but haste makes waste. At times we have to be silent and not angry, since one chose to help those in need as a career. Anxiety is very high at this point. But as more people deviate from their normal routine, it can cause them to check on a cough or symptoms that they had months ago. I am being honest and giving my opinion of concern. Decrease Anxiety + Oxygen × Medication = Positive Results #healthcare #research #life #change #oxygen #coronavirus #GOD #jayz #threecs #supplyanddemand #health #theory #containment #cause #cure #socialmedia #information #health #worldwideweb #usa #cleanliness #google #facts #testing #opinions #thesundayschoolnetwork #wellness #healthylifestyle #medicine #global 🌐

20
2020-04-03 21:04:01

Spider-Man 2002 is one of my favourite comic book films due to it being very nostalgic but also very, very good. It is possibly my favourite Spider-Man film (that or either Far From Home). Just to get them out the way though I will start off with the negatives: . The effects are very dated in a few scenes but given the film is close to being 20 years old it is to be expected. . It follows a lot of superhero film cliches and has the stereotypical characters that are in this sort of story. Now the positives: . The acting in this film is really good. Toby Maguire makes a really great Peter Parker AKA Spider-Man whilst Willem Dafoe gives a great performance as Norman Osborn AKA Green Goblin which has made his version of the character one of my favourite villains from any film ever !! Kirsten Dunst and Rosemary Harris are great as MJ and Aunt May but not only that but I just have to say that Cliff Robertson is such an amazing Uncle Ben !! He stole the spotlight whenever he was on screen and he will always be remembered as being one the best cast actors ever !! Of course I can’t talk about the cast without mentioning JK Simmons as J. JONAH JAMERSOM !! He is probably one of the only actors who could never be replaced in a role and I just thought he was GREAT in this film !! . The fight scenes for the most part were really good especially the fights between Spider-Man and Green Goblin. . The characters are also really great. They all have their own times to shine and really develop and go on their own journeys which is very unusual for a comic book film. . The score is one of my favourite scores from any film ever and I actually really love the opening credit sequences. Overall I think you should check this film out as it really, really great !! Film quality = 9/10 Entertainment Value = 9.75/10 #spiderman #marvel #opinions #discussions #sony #tobeymaguire #willemdafoe #jksmimmons #kirstendunst #films #reviews #filmreviews #comics #comicbooks #marvelcomics #sonyfilms #newyork #comicbookcharacters #superheroes #great #amazing #cool #favourites #nostalgic #brilliant #character #fun #entertainment #entertainmentworld54321

30
2020-04-03 21:03:29

Comment what you think #confessions #confess #stories #story #confessing #confession #rantsandconfessions #rants #threads #rant #theme #themes #vent #vents #opinions #unpopularopinions #meme #twitter #funny #tweet #textpost #teenpost

10713
2020-04-03 20:53:19

Simple but effective • • • • • #art #arttherapy #artist #clouds #colour #watercolours #purple #yellow #pink #mini #small #basic #simple #easy #headinthesky #opinions #enjoy

20
2020-04-03 20:49:13

This album is my top 5 from her albums here is my list of my top five it was hard to choose Hope u all agree with me ❤✨👑 #rihannasnavy #rihannafenty #rihana #robynrihannafenty #robynrihannafenty #rihanna #robynfenty #RIHANNA #riri #review #albums #tops #flawless #famous #unpolagetic #badgalriri #opinions #2020 #girls #music #pop #popartiste #popmusic #fans #navy #navys #best #goat #list #queen #edits #fans #2011 @badgalriri

251
2020-04-03 20:45:06

Strong women are fearless. They are not afraid of storms: it is in storms that we learn to sail the ship! . . . . . . . #covid_19 #instagram #travel #likeforlikes #liketime #likes4like #likefortheday #likeforfollow #selfie #independentwoman #likeforlike #likes4like #likefortheday #likeforfollow #selfie #survivor #nolongersilent #opinions #me #women #mother #ownedit #ownphotography #storms #ship #sparkle #closeup #angle #cheeckbones #fearless #notafraid #learn #sail #quotes

220
2020-04-03 20:39:01

❓❔ Weekend Qs and As❔❓ Ask me anything regarding Fitness, I'll try to give me best answer. . . . . . . . . . #followme #maths #askmeanything #trivia #opinions #picoftheday #aptitude #education #photography #riddles #s #qotd #quotes #anonymous #bored #inspiration #askfmme #askfm #beautiful #askaway #askmestuff #tflers #justquestion #questionandanswer #justask #questionsandanswers #music #askfmit #linkinbio

50
2020-04-03 20:37:47

Remember your happy place 🌴 • • • • • #art #artist #watercolours #pencil #sketch #drawing #paint #orange #palmtree #coronalockdown #bestoftheday #silluette #captive #opinions #follow #arttherapy #sunset #blend #red #yellow #boarder #enjoy #island #creative #talent #whynot

60
2020-04-03 20:33:01

Jay’s Conversation 💯 #Time #Perspective #Motivation #Inspiration #daytodaywork #patience #Relationship #opinions #Ibelieve #inspireme #goal #loveactivities #expectation #daytodayactivities #success #clarity #dream #contentcreation #meninsuit #brownshoes #love #happiness #jaydeepraval #jayconversation

10
2020-04-03 20:31:11

What is he called? 🤔🤔🤔🤔 #Opinions #Thoughts #KraksHQ

1095221
2020-04-03 20:28:36

New style??? Messing around today not sure if I like this.... #whatdoyouthink #opinions #letmeknow #notsure #somethingdifferent

30
2020-04-03 20:27:19

When to York in February just before corona 😨❤️ #york #yorkshire #music #love #asthetic #photography #photooftheday #opinions

180
2020-04-03 20:26:22

Playing around with a different style today.... not sure its for me though. What do you think? #opinions #newstyle #letmeknow #imnotsure #littledifferent

50
2020-04-03 20:20:45

love y’all sm <3 - - - - partners!! @danny_discourse @chemicalcourse @brandiscourse @king.discourse @panphobicpannie @edgythings.course @frankcourse @cottage.course @vinediscourse - - - #discourse #zepeto #discoursepost #opinion #opinionpost #grunge #lgbt #lgbtdiscourse #politics #opinions #transmed #tucute #gay #lesbian #transgender #nonbinary #bisexual #lgbt #autism #disability #trans #discourseaccount #opinion #transtrender #lgbtflag #aromantic #atheist #discourseaccount #rightwing #democrat #leftwing #trump

365
2020-04-03 20:14:08

Es tan hermoso😳~inie⛈ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 💌 sigueme para mas @mcndbabos _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Sigue tambien a : 💌 @bangtanstu _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ígnorar #BTS #tae #jungkook #namjoon #suga #jin #jimin #hoseok #new #post #family #fans #MCND #Win #hiunjun #Bic #castleJ #opinions

291
2020-04-03 20:10:26

❣️🖤🌎🚀🛸🧘🏾‍♂️🌜🙏🏽🙌🏾 #opinions #growyourown#indica#sativa#hybrid #metaphysical#ascendedmasters#master#thegreatshift#precessionoftheequinoxes #lightshine#higherself#higherconsciousness #oldsoul#lightworker#healer#shaman #energy#masteryourenergy#spiritualalignment #masters#masterofmagnetics#interdimensional#420photography #cultivator #weedporn #weedstagram420 #420 #marijuana#cannabiscommunity

100
2020-04-03 20:10:11

Datos ddl comeback del 9 de Abril👼🏼 _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 💌 sigueme para mas @mcndbabos _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Sigue tambien a : 💌 @bangtanstu _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ígnorar #BTS #tae #jungkook #namjoon #suga #jin #jimin #hoseok #new #post #family #fans #MCND #Win #hiunjun #Bic #castleJ #opinions

265
2020-04-03 20:03:00

THE SIGNS AS THE CHARACTERS IN MEAN GIRLS #meangirls #meangirlsmemes #meangirlszodiac #astrology #zodiacfacts #opinions #moviezodiac #thestars #zodiacmemes #taurus #gemini #aquarius #pisces #scorpio #leo #sagittarius #libra #virgo #capricorn #cancer #aries

10
2020-04-03 20:01:33

"In each election year since we’ve been together, military service and care for veterans becomes a hot topic in so many of our social circles. Since my own learning experience, I’ve sought to build bridges and understanding between those who describe themselves as supporting our troops and those who don’t. How do we respond when someone doesn’t agree with us about the value of military service? Do we seek to build a bridge? Do we respond with anger? Perhaps we seek to create boundaries—maybe all of these at once. No matter how we feel, we are living in community with people who will disagree with us. Here are a few reflections from my experience on how to respond when someone doesn’t support our troops." . #milspouse #armywife #army #airforce #coastguard #navy #marine #nationalguard #reserves #empower #militarywife #armygirlfriend #educate #engage #encourage #resources #conversations #opinions #support #troops #response #reflections #experiences #supportourtroops

30
2020-04-03 20:01:29

Okay so haven’t been as [email protected] usual and that’s because I’m learning my Mac book in and out! Was making my beats on iPhone before and it was killing me mentally due to the limited little five inch screen or however big an iPhone six is haha. Regardless this is my first tryout beat off my new MacBook Air Thanks to my sister @nicolearroyo ! For selling it to me. 😂 next beat will be a monster beat. Like I said this just a five track beat. Fuck it press plays and spit some bars. #bars #newbeat #hiphop #trap #macbookair #macbook #garageband #logic #200$ #isitworthit #someone #commentbelowandtellme #forreal #100 #feel #compressed #with #gb #or #fruityloops #? #help #beatmaker #producer #need #opinions #hiphopmusic #beats #beatsforrappers

50
2020-04-03 20:01:07

🧘🏽🧘🏽🧘🏽🧘🏽Say less. . . @memestwenty4seven #qoutes #dailyquotes #dailymotivation #dailyinspiration #facts #opinions #relatablequotes #repost #explorepage #viral #corona #memesdaily #dailymemes #daily #dailyart #tagsomeone #followme #247 #relationshipgoals #relationshipquotes #relationshipmemes #laugh #exploremore #expressionism #relatable #relationships #deepquotes #feelings #hurt #heal

70
2020-04-03 19:58:48

We want to to start this weekend off with HOT topic for discussion! @igotbritches shares the question for today: Why aren’t marriages today lasting as long as our grandparents’ generation? Comment below & LET US KNOW! ⬇️ Join us on live at 3 p.m. to tell your opinion in real time‼️ . . . . . #talkyoISH #quarantine #generations #grandparents #backintheday #longlastingrelationship #quarantineandchill #quarantineclub #clubquarantine #coronavirus #blacklove #qualitytime #covid_19 #blacklovemagic #reallove #significantother #relationships #friday #opinions #relationshipgoals #podcast #relationshipISH #soundcloud #applepodcasts

2210
2020-04-03 19:58:47

New Music Friday !! ✨ @kianalede Who has heard/got this album ?!?! ✨ If so what are your thoughts ?!?! ✨ follow (@sheagossipqueen ) for more. #tea #drama #follow #explore #explorepage #opinions #gossip #new #thoughts #comments #concerns #news #newmusic #newmusicfriday #newmusicalert #friday #album #newalbum #kianalede #arilennox #moneybaggyo #bia #6lack #luckydaye #col3trane #arinray

40
2020-04-03 19:58:45

1st time try.. will review on latest episode of the #clearpointpodcast Bang Bang Mutha Fa Fa Fa Fa .. #bangbangnoodles #clearpoint #podcast #banter #explicitlanguage #opinions #review #food #noodles #snack watch out for that on Saturday

10
2020-04-03 19:54:59

New Music Friday !! ✨ @rodwave Who has heard/got this album ?!?! ✨ If so what are your thoughts ?!?! ✨ follow (@sheagossipqueen ) for more. #tea #drama #follow #explore #explorepage #opinions #gossip #new #thoughts #comments #concerns #news #newmusic #newmusicfriday #newmusicalert #friday #album #newalbum #rodwave

40
2020-04-03 19:54:26

Goin live w/ @rhondarox at 8pm! #RateItOrHateIt 1️⃣-🔟 🔵🟠🔵🟠🔵 @rateitorhateitnyc #FeedBack #SubmittedMusic #Opinions #MusicTalk #NewMusic #UpcomingTalent #Singles

174
2020-04-03 07:56:12

Welcome to the end of the world 🔥 • • • • #جيل_فوتوجرافر_جديد #mobilephonephotography #takephotoseveryday #light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black # #egyptianportrait #everydayegyptphoto

792
2020-04-02 21:37:53

What better way to escape this world 👽 • • • • • #art #artist #alien #space #spaceship #conspiracypalette #green #watercolor #watercolours #pencils #colour #arttherapy #artistsoninstagram #artwork #opinions #whynot

51
2019-12-03 18:29:13

السلطان ♥ • • • • #جيل_فوتوجرافر_جديد #mobilephonephotography #takephotoseveryday #light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العرب#light #portraitphotography #portrait #ultimate_nature #lightroompresets #phone_photography #200likes #likeforfollow #photographer #egypt_photography #photographylovers #liker #following #phone_picture #opinions #portrait_shots #nice_pic #photographer #likeforlikes #nature_prefection #peaple_photography #pictures #sad #shoots_community #pictures #mobilecamera #peaple_photography #black #المصورين_العربphoto